Term Dates 2022

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Wednesday 2 February to Thursday 14 April

Term 2 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 3 May to Friday 8 July

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 26 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4 (8 weeks)
Monday 17 October to Wednesday 7 December

Student Free Days 2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January and Tuesday 1 February
Term 2: Monday 2 May
Term 3: Monday 25 July

Public Holidays 2022

Australia DayWednesday 26 January
Adelaide Cup DayMonday 14 March
Good FridayFriday 15 April
Easter MondayMonday 18 April
Anzac DayMonday 25 April
Queen's BirthdayMonday 13 June
Labour DayMonday 3 October
Christmas EveSaturday 24 December
Christmas DaySunday 25 December
Proclamation DayMonday 26 December

Term Dates 2023

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Monday 30 January to Friday 14 April

Term 2 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 2 May to Friday 7 July

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 26 July to Friday 29 September

Term 4 (8 weeks)
Monday 16 October to Wednesday 6 December

Student Free Days 2023

Term 2: Monday 1 May
Term 3: Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 July

Public Holidays 2023


Australia Day

Thursday 26 January

Adelaide Cup Day

Monday 13 March

Good Friday

Friday 7 April

Easter Monday

Monday 10 April

Anzac Day

Tuesday 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday 12 June

Labour Day

Monday 2 October

Christmas EveSunday 24 December

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December

Proclamation Day

Tuesday 26 December

Daily Lesson Times

School commences at 8.35am and finishes at 3.10pm

Junior School - Brooklyn Park

8.35am Home Group/Devotion

9.00am Lesson 1
9.40am Lesson 2
10.20am Lesson 3

11.00am Morning Recess

11.20am Lesson 4
12.05pm Lesson 5

12.50pm Lunch Time

1.40pm Lesson 6
2.20pm Lesson 7
3.00pm Home Group
3.10pm Dismissed

Junior School - South Plympton

8.35am Home Group/Devotion
9.00am Lesson 1
9.40am Lesson 2

10.20am Morning Recess

10.40am Lesson 3
11.20am Lesson 4

12.00pm Lunch Time

12.50pm Lesson 5
1.30pm Lesson 6

2.10pm Afternoon Recess

2.20pm Lesson 7
3.00pm Home Group

3.10pm Dismissed

Middle & Senior School - South Plympton

8.35am Home Group

9.00am Lesson 1
9.40am Lesson 2
10.20am Lesson 3

11.00am Morning Recess

11.20am Lesson 4
12.05pm Lesson 5

12.50pm Lunch Time

1.35pm Lesson 6
2.20pm Lesson 7

3.10pm Dismissed