Terms and Lessons

2018 Term Dates

TERM 1

11 Weeks

Monday 29 January to Friday 13April

TERM 2

10 Weeks

Tuesday 1 May to Friday 6 July

TERM 3

10 Weeks

Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September

TERM 4

8 Weeks

Monday 15 October to Wednesday 5 December

Student Free Days

Term 2: Monday, 30 April
Term 3: Monday, 23 July

These dates are subject to change.

Public Holidays

Australia Day

Friday 26 January

Adelaide Cup Day

Monday 12 March

Good Friday

Friday 30 March

Easter Monday

Monday 2 April

Anzac Day

Wednesday 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday 11 June

Labour Day

Monday 1 October

 

Daily Lesson Times:

School commences at 8.35am and finishes at 3.10pm unless otherwise notified.

Junior School:   Middle & Senior Schools:
08.40am Home Group   08.35am Home Group
09.00am Lesson 1   09.00am Lesson 1
09.40am Lesson 2   09.40am Lesson 2
10.20am Morning Recess   10.20am Lesson 3
10.40am Lesson 3   11.00am Morning Recess
11.20am Lesson 4   11.20am Lesson 4
12.00pm Lunch Time   12.05pm Lesson 5
12.50pm Lesson 5   12.50pm Lunch Time
01.30pm Lesson 6   01.35pm Lesson 6
02.10pm Afternoon Recess   02.20pm Lesson 7
02.20pm Lesson 7      
03.00pm Home Group