Parent Calendar

Term 4 2018

Date

Event

School

Week 1

Mon 15 October

Vetamorphus Celebration at Front Page 9am-10.20am

Senior

Tues 16 October

Year 12 Child Studies at Kilparrin Special School 11.20am-12.50pm

Senior

Wed 17 October

SACSA Open Volleyball at ARC Campbelltown 7.15am-3.15pm

Senior

Thurs 18 October

Year 10 English Play at 8pm

Senior

 

Year 10 Geography visit by Coastal Concepts

Senior

Fri 19 October

SACSA Year 8/9 Volleyball at ARC Campbelltown 7.15 – 3.15pm

Middle

 

Year 2 Sleepover

Junior

 

Senior House Leaders Lunch

Senior

Sat 20 October

Year 5/6 Choir performing at the Adelaide West Uniting Community Fair 1 - 2 pm

Junior

     

Week 2

Mon 22 October

Home Group 8 at Adventure Rooms 11am - 1.30pm

Senior

 

Home Group 9 at Front Page Cafe 11am - 1.30pm

Senior

 

Home Group 3 at Glenelg 11am - 1.30pm

Senior

Tues 23 October

Year 12 BBQ Lunch Event

Senior

 

Year 12 Child Studies at Genesis Pregnancy Support 11am - 1.30pm

Senior

Wed 24 October

Year 12 Final Music SACE Assessment

Senior

 

Year 12 Breakfast at Gourmet Breakfast Café 8.50am - 10.20am

Senior

 

Year 12 Dress up Theme Day

Senior

 

Year 10 English Class at Art Exhibitions

Senior

Thurs 25 October

Year 12 Staff / Student Farewell Dinner at The Highway  6.30pm

Senior

 

Year 12 Lunchtime Soccer Match

Senior

 

   
 

Year 12 Final Day Celebration

Senior

     

Week 3

Mon 29 October

Year 10 English at Gouger Street Restaurant

Senior

Tues 30 October

Year 11 Elevate 'Ace Your Exams'

Senior

Wed 31 October

SACSA Year 4-7 Netball

Junior / Middle

 

R - 2 Oral Health Visit 9am - 12pm

Junior

Thurs 1 November

Year 3/4 Camp at Mylor

Junior

 

Music Count Us In

Junior

 

Year 8 Health & PE - Bowling 1.15pm - 3.05pm

Middle

 

Year 11 Food & Hospitality at Regency TAFE 12pm - 3.05pm

Senior

Fri 2 November

Musical Auditions MS / SS

Middle /Senior

 

Year 10 Geography at Coastal Field Trip 9am - 3pm

Senior

  Junior Primary Twilight Sports Meet (R-Year 2) 5pm   Junior

Week 4

Mon 5 November

Junior School Assembly Performance by Australia Playhouse: 'Red Riding Robyn Hood'

Junior

 

Year 12 Exams

Senior

 

Music Performance Levels Assessments

ALL

Tues 6 November

Year 12 Art Tech Exhibition

Senior

Thurs 8 November

Year 7 at SA Water 9.30am - 3.30pm

Middle

Fri 9 November

Year 12 Art Tech Exhibition Opening Night

Senior

     

Week 5

Mon 12 November

2019 Reception Orientation Day with Parent Morning Tea

Junior

 

Year 8 HG Wilson TIMMS Maths Test

Middle

Tues 13 November

SACSA Year 6/7 Girls Basketball

Junior / Middle

Wed 14 November

SACSA Year 4/5 Boys and Girls Basketball

Junior

Thurs 15 November

SACSA Year 6/7 Boys Basketball

Junior / Middle

 

Year 10 & 11 Exams

Senior

Fri 16 November

Year 8 Orientation Day

Middle

 

Year 6 Business Stalls

Junior

     

Week 6

Mon 19 November

2019 Reception Orientation Morning (second visit)

Junior

Wed 21 November

Year 5/6 Choir at Westfield Marion

Junior

Thurs 22 November

Year 7 Orientation Day

Junior

 

Year 1/2 Choir at Vermont Village

Junior

 

Year 10 Australian Business Week begins

Senior

Fri 23 November

Year 8 at Bounce 11.20am - 2.45pm

Middle

 

Year 1-6 Orientation Day

Junior

     

Week 7

Mon 26 November

2019 Reception Orientation Day  (final visit)

Junior

Tues 27 November

Year 5/6 Battle of the Bands

Junior

Wed 28 November

Year 9 The Rite Journey Closing Ceremony

Middle

 

Year 3/4 Choir performing at Westfield Marion

Junior

 

Year 10 Final Day

Senior

Thurs 29 November

Senior School Speech Night

Senior

 

Senior Worship Band Performing at Speech Night

Senior

Fri 30 November

Year 5/6 Social 6-8pm

Junior

 

Year 11 at the Year 12 Experience Day

Senior

 

Casual Day

ALL

     

Week 8

Mon 3 December

Middle School Graduation Evening

Middle

 

Middle School Worship Band Performing at Graduation

Middle

Tues 4 December

Middle School L6&7 with Home Group Teachers

Middle

 

Junior Primary Picnic at Belair National Park

Junior

 

Year 5/6 at Aqua Splash

Junior

 

Junior School Graduation Evening at Edwardstown Baptist Church

Junior

 

Junior School Worship Band and Choirs at Graduation

Junior

Wed 5 December

Last Day of Term 4 -  Normal Finish Time

All

 

Middle School Activity Day

Middle

 

Junior School Final Assembly

Junior