Contact

Visit Us

7 Lynton Avenue
South Plympton SA 5038

Telephone +61 8 8292 3888

Reception Hours 8.20am - 4.30pm

Email enquiries@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Find us on Facebook 

School Holiday Office Hours

2017

Monday 11 December to Friday 15 December    9.00am – 4.00pm

Monday 18 December to Wednesday 20 December    9.00am - 2.00pm

Thursday 21 December 2017 to Tuesday 9 January   CLOSED

2018

Wednesday 10 January - Monday 22 January   9.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 23 January  (Staff training day)   CLOSED 

Wednesday 24 January    9.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday 25 January    9.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 26 January (Australia Day) CLOSED

Term 1 Commences Monday 29 January 2018 

2018 Term Dates

 

Student Absentees (Before 8.30am)

Telephone 08 8292 3838 (Recorded service)

Uniform Shop

Mrs Christine Blom, Uniform Shop Manager
Telephone (08) 8292 3810
Email  uniformshop@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Uniform Shop Webpage

 

Outside School Hours Care (OSHC)

Telephone (08) 8292 3801

OSHC Webpage