We'd love to hear from you.

Phone: +61 8 8292 3888
Email: enquiries@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Visit Us

If you would like to visit our South Plympton Campus please register for a Principal's Tour where you will see student life first-hand.

South Plympton Campus location and postal address:

7 Lynton Avenue, South Plympton, SA 5038

School Holiday Open Hours

2018 Open Hours:
Monday 10 December to Friday 14 December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 17 December to Wednesday 19 December 9.00am - 2.00pm

OFFICE CLOSED:
Thursday 20 Dec 2018 - Tuesday 8 Jan 2019

2019 Open Hours:
Wednesday 9 January - Tuesday 22 January 9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 23 January CLOSED for Staff Training
Thursday 24 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 25 January 9.30am - 4.00pm

Monday 28 January PUBLIC HOLIDAY

School Resumes on Tuesday 29 January 2019 at 8.35am

Student Absentee Line

Call before 8.30am
Phone 8292 3838

Student Services

Phone 8292 3820
dscheepers@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Uniform Shop

Christine Blom, Uniform Shop Manager
Phone 8292 3810
More information

Canteen

Sharon Hughes, Canteen Manager
Phone 8292 3860
shughes@emmauscc.sa.edu.au

Leadership Staff

Employment

7 Lynton Avenue,
South Plympton 5038